Professionals

Attorneys

Name Email Address Phone Position
Jamie K. Blair jblair@jackscamp.com 202.457.1629 Director
Nathan J. Bresee nbresee@jackscamp.com 202.457.1668 Director
Richard W. Bryan rbryan@jackscamp.com 202.457.1638 Of Counsel
Susan Knell Bumbalo sbumbalo@jackscamp.com 202.457.1642 Senior Counsel
Arthur D. Burger aburger@jackscamp.com 202.457.1606 Director
Zachary L. Chapman zchapman@jackscamp.com 202.457.1613 Associate
David H. Cox dcox@jackscamp.com 202.457.1634 Of Counsel
Crystal S. Deese cdeese@jackscamp.com 202.457.1611 Director
Pamela J. Diedrich PDiedrich@jackscamp.com 202.457.1671 Director
Spencer A. Evans sevans@jackscamp.com 202.457.1665 Associate
Christopher P. Ferragamo cferragamo@jackscamp.com 202.457.5458 Director
Christopher A. Glaser cglaser@jackscamp.com 202.457.1612 Director
Sarah E. Godfrey SGodfrey@jackscamp.com 202.457.1680 Senior Counsel
Peter J. Jenkins pjenkins@jackscamp.com 202.457.1605 Senior Counsel
Roy L. Kaufmann rkaufmann@jackscamp.com 202.457.6710 Of Counsel
David L. Kelleher dkelleher@jackscamp.com 202.457.1685 Director
Robert N. Kelly rkelly@jackscamp.com 202.457.1647 Director
Nancy Ortmeyer Kuhn nkuhn@jackscamp.com 202.457.1621 Director
Caroline Y. Lee-Ghosal cleeghosal@jackscamp.com 202.457.1674 Associate
Erica L. Litovitz elitovitz@jackscamp.com 202.457.1643 Director
Daniel J. Lynn dlynn@jackscamp.com 202.457.1604 Director
John J. Matteo jmatteo@jackscamp.com 202.457.5457 President
Nicholas S. McConnell nmcconnell@jackscamp.com 202.457.1628 Of Counsel
Erin N. McGonagle emcgonagle@jackscamp.com 202.457.4287 Director
James R. Michal jmichal@jackscamp.com 202.457.1652 Of Counsel
Kamilah Mitchell kmitchell@jackscamp.com 202.457.1696 Director
Robert S. Morter rmorter@jackscamp.com 202.457.1603 Director
Ryan A. Patino rpatino@jackscamp.com 202.457.1656 Associate
David A. Rahnis drahnis@jackscamp.com 202.457.1673 Senior Counsel
Sarabeth Rangiah srangiah@jackscamp.com 202.457.1619 Associate
Edward J. Sedlacek ESedlacek@jackscamp.com 202.457.1632 Senior Counsel
Brian W. Thompson bwthompson@jackscamp.com 202.457.1648 Director
Courtney Toomath-West CToomathWest@jackscamp.com 202.457.1698 Senior Counsel
Marie L. VanDam mvandam@jackscamp.com 202.457.1622 Director
Kristen C. Vine kvine@jackscamp.com 202.457.6735 Director
Mitchell B. Weitzman mweitzman@jackscamp.com 202.457.1695 Of Counsel